Soca Boyz

2014 Results


Wednesday, August 20, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
General Mills Cheerios 3
Soca Boyz 2
 
Sunday, August 17, 2014 @ 2:00pm
Final
Los Gringos 2
Soca Boyz 5
 
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 @ 7:00pm
Final
Soca Boyz 2
BEEF! United 0
 
Sunday, August 10, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Soca Boyz 4
Minnesota Axmen 8
 
Sunday, August 3, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
BEEF! United 1
Soca Boyz 4
 
Sunday, July 27, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Team Hercules FC 2
Soca Boyz 3
 
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Soca Boyz 3
Tonka United 6
 
Sunday, July 20, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Soca Boyz 6
Warriors 4
 
Sunday, July 13, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Warriors 4
Soca Boyz 3
 
Sunday, July 6, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Soca Boyz 2
Team Hercules FC 4
 
Sunday, June 29, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Minnesota Axmen 4
Soca Boyz 6
 
Sunday, June 22, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rampage FC 2
Soca Boyz 3
 
Sunday, June 15, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Soca Boyz 2
CC United 2 0
 
Sunday, June 8, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Soca Boyz 2
CC United Freeballers 3
 
Sunday, May 18, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
General Mills Cheerios 0
Soca Boyz 1
 
Sunday, May 11, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
CC United 2 0
Soca Boyz 8